How do you delete visited charger locations?

How do you delete visited charger locations?

I just brought in my car for service today (left the P85, taking a brand new P85+, just ~500miles). I can see prior visited charger locations of previous drivers. In other words, I can see where their houses are. It is nice to know those are possible "emergency" charging locations. But it can be bad if privacy is becoming an issue.

Bob W | 19. August 2013

There is no way to delete them, at least not in 4.5. I had a correspondence with a "Tesla Experience Advocate" back on August 1st, and he replied:

"I’m escalating this concern to our head of service so that we may quickly create a process to reset each vehicle when they return and are prepared for the next customer."

Apparently the process is not in place yet.

andy | 20. August 2013

Thank you.

nickjhowe | 20. August 2013

@andy - good catch.

phat78boy | 20. August 2013

It's a other just charger locations either. My loaner today had about 15 phones synced and 20+ different GPS point. They need a way to "factory reset" the car after we turn it in.

phat78boy | 20. August 2013

*It's not instead of its a other.