Submitted by libertaslives on Wed, 2017-08-02 13:34
Hi, a few questions, please, and I did look at the main site, couldnt find the answers
1. if you click on reserve your model button, after putting in CC info, do you still have another page to look at before it charges you?
2. I read that it is REFUNDABLE , somewhere, right? You can cancel this when they come back to you and say it is time to do the options?
3. When do you do the options, AFTER you are given a production date?