Forums

Thinking about buying a Model X, have questions

Thinking about buying a Model X, have questions

Hey guys. Electric car newbie here. I've been trying to do research but I still know very little at this point. I live in Northeastern South Dakota. Currently we have a Chevy Suburban for hauling around our 3 kids. We will be looking to trade it off in the next 8 to 12 months. I've been looking really really hard at the Model X. I would love to go to an electric car. However I have a few issues/questions mostly due to the fact that I live in such a remote area.