Forums

Chinese

Chinese

So, is everyone's Chinese reading ability improving as a result of the recent—and massive—influx of new threads by our friends in China?

j.nichol | 13 mars 2019

I at least learned that it was Chinese--Google Translate is very helpful.

Magic 8 Ball | 13 mars 2019

No but according to my degrees I am a doctor now.

ccash | 13 mars 2019

Someone mentioned you can flag them, and 7 flags will remove it. I’m logged in but don’t see a way to do that. I am looking at it with an iPad, so maybe that’s part of the problem. Otherwise, not sure how to earn that priveldge.

j.nichol | 13 mars 2019

I'm on my laptop and I don't see any way to flag a post either.

lilbean | 13 mars 2019

Felicity Huffman and her buddies should have just come to the forum for their kids' diplomas. They could have saved six million dollars and all the embarrassment.

Right? I am pissed I spent all those years in school when for just a few yen and six weeks waiting for international mail (vs six years doing it the hard dumb way) I could have had a much better degree. And for just a few extra yen the upgrade to summa cum laude is totally worth it.

beaver | 13 mars 2019

There have to fix the Chinese spam, it makes this forum unreadable, super annoying. I find myself spending more time on the motor club forum.

Why don’t the X or S pages have this Chinese spam? Can we create a new secret section and call it Model E? Please!!!!

They cycle through all the forums here S, X, etc. Take a break, it gets cleaned up. The forum is ours to make it what we want with very rare interference from TESLA. It makes it much more honest IMO (no TESLA agenda and let the experiment here go where it wants to go). Frustrating but interesting.

lilbean | 13 mars 2019

Haha, M8!

kcheng | 13 mars 2019

Japanese Yen, Chinese Yuan. Come on people, how do you expect to get your fake American degrees, or do you have your fake degrees already?

johnse | 13 mars 2019