Forums

Are you enjoying your Model 3?

I took delivery of my Model 3 back in April of 2019. Since owning this car it has exceeded all of my expectations, and I enjoy driving it every day. I also love to share it with others who inquire about it.
How about you?

Xerogas | 5 februari 2020

@RayNLA: a lot, how about you?

ncancilla81 | 5 februari 2020

Hate it

RayNLA | 5 februari 2020

@ncancilla81
Common!!!
:) lol...

Atoms | 5 februari 2020

When I can get it back from the boss. Yes.
However being an engineer I nickpick in my mind about everything that could be better. I spend a lot of time thinking about changes and engineering. If I worked at Tesla, at least I would be paid.

The car is just better than every other car out there. I do wish I had more acceleration though. But I may not be satisfied until 0-60 in 1 sec.

andy | 5 februari 2020

Yes

bp | 5 februari 2020

Hellz yah.

Skeewiff | 6 februari 2020

By far, the best car I have ever owned. Makes every other car seem like a dinosaur (juice burner)

pmillriver | 6 februari 2020

Amazed every time I drive it . Also love having people drive it and seeing their reactions.

WW_spb | 6 februari 2020

I love tight handling and FTL accelerating. Also white seats are Gangstar. Things I don't like that my wife managed to scratch front bumper in numerous spots. But when I turn on sound system and press go pedal my worries disappear in rear view mirror.

davec | 6 februari 2020

I have been driving for 30 years and this is the only car that I have ever hand washed. Now I am washing it every week or 2 and scrubbing the mats, putting tire shine on it etc.... My wife thinks I am nuts.

Magic 8 Ball | 6 februari 2020

● Yes - definitely.

teslamazing | 6 februari 2020

Once you go Tesla, you don’t go back.

Never ever buying any other car manufacture or ICE unless I hit the lotto and cop some supercars just to have.

Forgot to include unless your fishev

KY | 6 februari 2020