Forums

Idea/Suggestion for Tesla/Mr. Elon Musk

Idea/Suggestion for Tesla/Mr. Elon Musk

My name is Bruce Lim and I am currently a high school student in Memphis, Tennessee. I have originally tried sending my suggestion/idea and sketches to Mr. Elon Musk/Tesla through mail and also through email at Press@tesla.com, but have received no reply. Is there a specific email address or location where we can suggest ideas directly and privately? Will there also be a reply if the email has been received? I know that it would be difficult to keep track of all incoming information, but thank you so much for your help!

Maxxer | 2018年8月31日
Xerogas | 2018年8月31日

@albertyu345: I’d try his twitter account @elonmusk

albertyu345 | 2018年9月1日

I know he/Tesla is extremely busy and have also tried Twitter to @elonmusk and @Tesla as well as email to Elon.musk@tesla.com, but still no response. Anyways, thanks for the help and I will continue to wait. If anyone knows of another way to successfully contact/ send a message to Tesla/Mr. Elon Musk, please comment. Thanks again!

TeslaTap.com | 2018年9月1日

Elon is likely getting hundreds if not thousands of emails a day. He's a busy guy, so it's not too likely he's able to read your email or take the time to get back to you. Still there is always a small chance it gets to him and he'll respond.

Not sure what your idea is, but we see a lot of impractical ideas on the forums, from solar car roofs (not cost effective) to strange perpetual motion type ideas like wind generators on a car, which are not possible. Anyway, hopefully your idea is smart and beyond common areas that those without any science background seem to suggest regularly.

Xerogas | 2018年9月1日

@albertyu345: win your local science fair. That’s the kind of story that usually gets attention.

Ross1 | 2018年9月1日

do you wear a dress?

Bluewillow2 | 2019年9月12日

September 13 2019
Elon