Forums

FOR SALE - 2.5 Roadster Parts (HPC & Soft top - oem)

FOR SALE - 2.5 Roadster Parts (HPC & Soft top - oem)

Previous post for sale oem parts:

1. HPC (used) - asking price is $700

2. Brand new soft top - asking price is $1,200

Please provide email address if interested and I’ll send you pictures of interested item. I live in Bay Area and prefer not to ship the items. Thanks!

nak.chhiv | 2018年12月30日

Please send photo of car and price, etc. I am interested in purchasing. Thank you!

vivekmittalphd | 2019年1月2日

Is this still available? How much are you asking?

kinsman175 | 2019年1月7日

Is this still available? Where?

Wendall | 2019年2月7日

All, sorry for not providing any further information or photos of my Roadster after my initial posting. This is my first time posting and I can't seem to find anywhere on this site to attach the photos. I can confirm my electric blue Roadster is still available for sale and I'm in the Bay Area. Below are some specific details.

Roadster has 288 hp, 215kW electric motor, 273 lb-ft, according to our invoice when we bought it in May 2011. We added the following options:

Premium paint and seats
2. Paint armor
3. Infotainment
4. Custom tuned adjustable suspension
5. Carbon fiber hard top
6. Upgraded Xenon headlights
7. Solar guard windshield

Current mileage is approx 63,000 and was mainly my work commuter car (4days/week). On Standard mode, range is about 130 miles and Full mode is 150/160. It's still the original battery and has no issues other than normal usage.

Asking price is $53,500 which includes the spare mobile connector, High Power Charger, hard top w/ storage case, one gently used and one brand new black soft tops too.

Please only inquire if you are seriously considering my offer. I will upload pictures when I can figure it out. Or you can private message me with your email address and I can send it directly to you. Thanks for checking out my post!

Wendall | 2019年2月11日