Submitted by Prashanthsharma on Fri, 2019-06-14 14:03
Not sure what I'm doing wrong here, but my USB flash drive keeps filling up with video clips from Sentry mode and has to be removed from the car to be cleaned up before dashcam will work again. The icon shows an "x" mark on it, on the screen
Is there a config where I can say that dashcam and sentry mode videos would overwrite the oldest clips unless they have been explicitly saved somehow ?
It would be really great if saved clips could be reviewed on the screen and marked for preservation